Books I want to read!

Hey guys,

So today I thought I would share with you a list of books I would like to try and read before the end of this year, ambitious as I’m a slow reader and there’s 10 books. So it will be a challenge! Also I’m currently reading All the Bright Places and I’m nearly finished (look back at my posts and see how many times I’ve said that) but when I’m finished I will write a review on here for you! Without further or do lets get on with this post!

  • The Vamps: Our Story 100% Official – The Vamps, I’m hoping to get this book before Saturday so that I can take it to Devon with me!

  • Our World – Little Mix, I love there music so much and they seem like such lovely people so I would love to know more about them and there journey.

  • Who We Are – One Direction, so this book is kinda old no but I still want to read it as there film was really good and very insightful (if you know what i mean).

  • We Were Liars – Emily Lockhart, like most of the next books on this list I’ve seen in the Zoella book club and thought they looked good.

  • A Monster Calls – Patrick Ness

  • Fangirl – Rainbow Rawell

  • Finding Audrey – Sophie Kinsella

  • History is all you left me – Adam Silvera, this book sounds incredible and I want to read it so bad!

  • Orbiting Jupiter – Gary D. Schmidt

  • Letters to the Lost – Bridig Kemmerer


Thank you for reading, please leave a comment below saying your favourite book or a book you want to read!

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

2 thoughts on “Books I want to read!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

