Wishlist / Outfit ideas !!!

Hey guys,

So for today’s post I thought i would show you what’s on my clothing wishlist and some outfit ideas i suppose. Also I am moving tomorrow as I’m writing this (today as your reading this) and i won’t have internet for 2 weeks! So if I’m inactive I’m sorry that’s why.

Also just in case you are wondering my fashion inspirations are Aria (played by Lucy Hale) from PLL and Sabrina Carpenter.

Outfit 1 ~ 

1498580622640 Top = River Island

Trouser = Topshop (However i have found a very similar pair on New Look for about half the price, so I’m hoping to be able to buy the New Look ones as I don’t know about you but i think that £40 for some trousers is a lot)

 

Outfit 2 ~

1498580704498

Jacket = Miss Guided

Top = Forever21

Skirt = Asos

 

Outfit 3 ~

1498580777033

Jacket = Forever21

Top = BooHoo

Jeans = Topshop

 

Outfit 4 ~

1498581792894

Top 1 = New Look

Top 2 = Topshop

Shorts = Topshop

 

Outfit 5 ~

1498581854845

Jacket = New Look

Top = H&M

Shorts = Asos

 

And that’s it I’m hoping to be able to buy some of these however I am trying to save up for camera but clothes are so tempting to buy!!!

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed.

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

4 thoughts on “Wishlist / Outfit ideas !!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

