The Inspirational Bloggers Award!

Hey guys,

So Lui Maria very kindly nominated me to do this post, and it’s such a lovely tag/ award so i thought of course I will do it!

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you in your post and make sure to link their blog
  2. Insert the blog award badge
  3. Copy and paste these rules
  4. Complete the blogger award scrapbook style questions (make sure to include pictures where possible )
  5. Nominate 10 other bloggers who inspire you

 

  • Share a quote to inspire other bloggers.

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’! ” – Audrey Hepburn

I love this quote so much as it’s so true and inspiring!

  • Share a photo of one of your favourite places you have visited, and why is it your favourite place?

img_0298
Scotland is by far my favourite place to visit because i find it so calming and such a relaxing place to be,  I also have so many memories there because I’ve been so many times for family holidays

  • Share a link to one of your favourite blogs. What qualities do you love about this blogger?

I have 3 , i know i know such a rebel get me arrested, and they are:

  1.  Poppy Deyes –

I love Poppy’s blog because it’s so cute and adorable and she has an amazing personality (from what I’ve picked up from her posts). She is also one of the people who inspired me to start blogging and i will always look up to her!

2.  Tanya Burr-

Again like Poppy she seems to have an amazing personality and every time she uploads a post i find my self getting so excited. Again Tanya is also one of the people who inspired me to start blogging!

3. Victoria (Click here to check out her blog!) –

I’ve been following her Instagram and have been reading her blog for a while now and also spoken/ Dm her  few times. She seem like such a lovely person she is also so pretty, sweet and kind! I love her blog so much so you should definitely follower her, if you don’t already!

  • Do you have any other hobbies outside blogging?

Photography and that’s about it I’m not a very talented person if I’m honest, however i would love to be good at football!

  • Share a photo of an item you love.

1490434347775
Now it is not my feet (I do not have a foot fetish) but i do love books i went through a phase of not really reading but recently I’ve been really enjoying it!

  • How long have you been blogging for?

On this blog around 10 months however if you include other blogs I’ve had about 2 years, and i hope to carry on blogging for a long time and hopefully for ever if it’s possible!

WHO I NOMINATE:

 

Again thank you Lui Maria for nominating me, and congratulation for being nominated yourself !

I’m sorry this has been such a long post so if you have read to this point thank you so much comment any emoji down below! It has also taken me over 2 hours to write this and it’s very hot so I’m proud of myself if I’m honest!

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

 

12 thoughts on “The Inspirational Bloggers Award!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

