Stationery Collection !!! 

Hey guys, 

I’m not to sure about how this post is going to work out but I’ll give it a go and hope it works! 

So I’m going be showing you some only the stationery I own/ my favourite bits! 


Sharpies, in colour order just for statisfaction😉! These are amazing for rivison notes and posters however not so good for colouring books as they go through the page 😦 


These felt tips which again go through the paper but what felt tips don’t really 😂! 


These pencils which I got from Asda yesterday for 75p there pencils not a lot to say about them. 


These paper mate pens which again are great for posters and revision cards!


And last but not least these highlighters which are very good, they do the job! 
Thank you very much for reading I hope you enjoyed! 

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

16 thoughts on “Stationery Collection !!! 

Add yours

  1. Neon all the way! Loved your post but there was just one thing that fractionally annoyed me cause its kind of close to home. But you kept on spelling “stationery” wrong. I know it sounds stupid but I just thought I should let you know. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

