What’s on my Phone!!!

Hey guys,

So today I’m going to be showing you what on my phone!  The phone I have got is the IPhone 5s in silver, and I would show you my case but I hate my case πŸ˜‚! 

So that is my lock screen, and I found the wallpaper on Pinterest! 


When you open the phone (not literally take it apart, but you know what I mean!) then this is what you see. As you can tell I have colour coded my phone, which personally I just find it easier to find apps! 
Now to give you the full tour of each folder, before we start our journey the fire exits are here πŸ‘†πŸ» here πŸ‘‰πŸ» and here πŸ‘ˆπŸ»!!! 

The red folder~

So in this folder I have YouTube, gmail and Pinterest. My favourite/ most used app from this folder is probably Pinterest. 


The orange folder~

I don’t use most of the apps on here cause there mainly just the ones that come with the iPhone, but I do use the best fiends. Great-Game! 


The yellow folder~

Firstly I would like to say who ever has sent me a snapchat sorry that I’m ignoring you right now, IM BUSY, should probably check that in a minute! But I use snapchat a lot and also Pou again a great game I like it cause I feel like I’m looking after my own pet, which is just great! 


The green folder~

Similar to the orange folder I don’t use it a lot. I never really use FaceTime cause I hate speaking on the phone I love texting but hate speaking on the phone, which if you know me you will no! 


The blue folder~ 

I’m always going to this folder for safari, WordPress (which I don’t normally use to write my blogs but just to reply to comments and check states and read other people’s post) and twitter which I don’t use a lot as I only got it today so…… πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜


The pink/purple folder~

This folde I’m always going to for mainly instagram which I’m literally always using! You’ve got pics art which I use to edit photos (well add a boarder) 


The black/grey/white folder~

And the only things I use in this folder is the camera! πŸ“· 
I hope you have enjoyed this post comment down below what phone you have got! 

Autum Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

Social Media-

  • Instagram: autumngir1
  • Twitter: autumngir1 
  • Pinterest: autumngir1

12 thoughts on “What’s on my Phone!!!

Add yours

  1. I am in love with your phone. Everything is colour coordinated so cool πŸ™‚ I have to borrow your idea if you don’t mind πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

