Blue Skys Tag!

Hey guys,

Here I am with another tag for you, I should be back with some other posts soon 😂. First of all I would like to thank Thoughts in Life for nomination me!  But without further or do, let’s get on with this post! 

Rules: 

  • Give 11 questions to be answered 
  • Tag 11 people 
  • Answer there 11 questions 
  • Thank the person who nominated you 

    Question for me to answer:

    1. What is your favourite thing to do when your bored

    To listen to music and read:)

    1. When was the last time you apologized to someone?

    When I messaged friend and called her a two faced liar and something Which I can’t say as this is a child friendly blog😮 I was dared to by my friend and we’re  still friends :mrgreen:😯 oops

    1. Which song do you dislike?

    Baby it’s cold outside, yes I know it’s a Christmas song and its February but it’s the song I hate the most! 

    1. Have you ever been scared about something? 

    Yes I get scared a lot as I am a very nervy person, sadly 😟

    1. Would you change something about yourself?

    Yes, I could list a lot of things, lets face it no-one is perfect, but realisticly I would Chang my hair colour.

    1. What is your favourite genre of music ?

    Probably pop but I would be up to listening to most types of music.

    1. Do you think you are a creative person? 

    Yes I would say I am a fairly creative person!

    1. What embarrases you the most? 

    I get embarrest a lot but probably having a lot of attention on me.

    1. Can you play an instrument ? 

    Not really I can play a little bit on the piano but not a lot.

    1. Have you ever won anything at a fair ? 

    Yes, and the only game I have ever one is hook the duck haha 

    1. What is your favourite flower? 

    I have 2, a hydrangea and a Dahlia! 
    My questions: 

    1. What is your favourite item of clothing in your wardrobe?
    2. What is your star/ zodiac sign?
    3. Who is your favourite Disney character? 
    4. How old are you? 
    5. Who is your favourite blogger at the moment? 
    6. What is your favourite sports brand?
    7. List 3 things you want to do before you die? 
    8. What’s your favourite TV show? 
    9. What’s your favourite childhood memorie? 
    10. What is your favourite season? 
    11. What’s your favourite flower? 

    As I only just did a tag I don’t really have anyone else to tag so if your reading this feel free to do this tag, that is my challenge for you;)! 

    Hope you’ve had a nice day, 

    Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

    2 thoughts on “Blue Skys Tag!

    Add yours

    Leave a Reply

        Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

