Bloggers Recognition Award!!!

Hey guys, 

So I was kindly nominated to do this post by  Rosialee  Thank you so much, I think you guys should all go check out her blog! If I have nominated you, you need to follow these rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link there blog 
  2. Write a post (like this one;)) to show your award 
  3. Explain about why you started your blog 
  4. Give 2 pieces of advise for new bloggers 
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award 
  6. Comment on there posts saying you’ve nominated them 

So I’m now going to say why I started my blog. I started my blog as its been something I’ve wanted to do since I was little and after seeing so many benefits of it now I’m 13 such as being able to help and connect with your readers! 

My advise for new bloggers~

  1. Be you in your blogs and, make sure that you are happy with what your writing that way your readers really get to know you as a person, ad a bit of humour!!
  2. Follow people’s blogs that you like reading or that are similar to yours cause then you can get inspiration and make some great friends, internet friends can often be better then school friends  ! 

Blogger that I have nominated ~

Fashion and Fairylights 
Cozy Nights ‘n’ Fairy lights 
tumblrxphotog
x_planetbeauty_x 
Flxral kate
floral bellaxo

photo dreams
Lui Maria
Girlonrainbow 
that weird blogger girl 

Thank you for reading! And if I didn’t nominate your blog I’m sue its amazing! 

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

8 thoughts on “Bloggers Recognition Award!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

