November Favourites // blogmas // 24 days of AutumnGirl

Hey guys,

Happy First of december, here’s a question are you looking forward to Christmas?? Cause I am!!! Any way for day 1 of my little Christmas countdown blogmas thing I’m going to do a November favourites!! Ohhhh look another list 😝😂😂😂 ! 

I’m going to start off with books ~

1.) Username: Regenerated by Joe Sugg 

2.) Girl Online Going Solo by Zoe Sugg 

3.) All the bright places by Jennifer Niven , honestly I’m about half way through this book and its just amazingly written 

TV / Netflix shows and Films~

1.) Pretty Little Liars, I can’t wait until the second half of season 7 (or was it 8, I can’t remember) but ohhhh they left it on a cliff hanger 

2.) Once Upon a Time 

3.) My baby sitters a vampire, here’s a fun fact so the TV series is a 12 I watched this on I think it was Disney channel or nickoladen when I was about 9 I now know why I was so scare !!!!!! But I love it now 

4.) Author Christmas, its a great family Christmas film I’m 13 and I loved it!

Beauty ~

1.) My curlers now I only curled my hair in the way I did 2 days ago but the curls lasted for 2 days obviously not if you wash your hair, I would tell you what make they are but im not to sure where the box is 😂 sorry 

2.) Rimmel 25hour  lasting finish foundashion however  i bought it in the wrong shade and its to dark for my face but I do want to try the rimmel  wake me up foundation as I love the concealer of it which brings me on to 

3.) Rimmel wake me up concealer 

4.) Seventeen easy on the eyes Platte in birthday suit 

5.) Jack wills make up brushes I got them for Christmas last year, and they do the job well

So that’s everything I’ve been loving this month theres probably a few more but I don’t want to bore you 😁😂😂 so I’m going to leave it there and come back tomorrow for day 2!!!!

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves xoxo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

