My First Blog Post!

Hello world,

So firstly i would like to say that this i my 3rd blog as my first one i became unanomynous on and then didn’t really enjoy blogging that much anymore and then my second one for some reason i got logged off of it and can’t get back in. So let’s hope this is my lucky blog!!!

 

And now that i have said that and got that out the way, I’m going to give you a little run down on what’s going to be in this blog!

Part 1 ~ Tells you as to why i have started my blog

Part 2 ~ 5o things about me ( maybe 25, sorry )

 

Why i am starting a blog! A blog is something that i have wanted to do since i can remember, and the whole reason as to why i ever wanted to start a blog was because i wanted to be able to share my photography and just create a happy, safe corner of the internet for people to be able to come to! And i honestly right now i feel like an exploding bottle of coke when you plop a mint imperial into it ( if you haven’t seen that watch it on youtube!) And yes i did just take a quote from girl online and altered it to make it my own!

Now for 50 things about me!~

1.) I LOVE CHRISTMAS

2.) I LOVE AUTUMN, “really never would of guessed!?” Says you or a random person, creature or object!

3.) My favorite color is coral!

4.) I love YouTube a lot, here are some of my favs

  • Zoella aka Zoe Sugg
  • ThatcherJoe aka Joe Sugg
  • PointlessBlog aka Alfie deyes
  • Jim Chapman
  • Tanya Burr
  • Caspar Lee
  • Jack Maynard
  • Josh Peters
  • Oli White
  • Mark Ferris

I would go on but i feel like this post is late enough as it is……….

5.) I have Anxiety and Panic Attacks ( if you would like me to do some sort of post on that then just tell me πŸ™‚ .)

6.) I’m running out of facts right here on fact 6 oh word help me now!!!!!!!!!

7.) I am one of the most awkward people you will ever meet ( Way to make you want to read on!?)

8.) Along with that i am very clumsy which can make the point above happen very easily, if you just want to get an idea of how clumsy i am i was on holiday in devon and we were at dartmeet and i fell in the river and landed on a very sharp rock/ stone. Yes i know what you are thinking OW! That’s what i was thinking as well ( can you tell which youtuber i was just watching )

9.) I am very hungry whilst writing this!

10.) I LOVE COPPER!!!!!!!!!!!

11.) I hate school, well on topic πŸ™‚

12.) I am scared of a lot!

13.) I have never solved a rubix cube, cause you 100% needed to know that πŸ™‚

14.) I love fresh scents

15.) I also can’t spell!!!!!!!

16.) My favorite shape is probably a triangle but maybe a square or a circle, mix them together and you’ve got my brain!!1!!!!

17.) I’m very indecisive!

18.) I move my hands and arms round when i speak, i know what the word is i just can’t say it or type it but i can say it in my head!!!!!

19.) When I am older i want to be a YouTuber/ Photographer and work with Charietys and just help everywhere i can!

20.) I love anyone who’s reading this thank you!

 

Autumn Girl, chasing the leaves till next time xxx

 

 

4 thoughts on “My First Blog Post!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

